Verein Furka-Bergstrecke
Sektion Nürnberg


dfb Logo

Kontakt

Vorstand

Volker KabischTelefon: 0911/8147425
Voltastraße 30, 90459 NürnbergE-Mail: vorstand@d-f-b.info

Ehrenvorstand

Norbert BaumannE-Mail: ehrenvorstand@d-f-b.info

Stellvertretender Vorstand

Peter KroglothTelefon: 0911/382759
Saßnitzer Straße 61, 90425 NürnbergE-Mail: peter@d-f-b.info

Schriftführung

Peter KroglothTelefon: 0911/382759
Saßnitzer Straße 61, 90425 NürnbergE-Mail: schriftfuehrung@d-f-b.info

Marketing

Peter KroglothTelefon: 0911/382759
Saßnitzer Straße 61, 90425 NürnbergE-Mail: marketing@d-f-b.info

Technik / Fronarbeit

Volker KabischTelefon: 0911/8147425
Voltastraße 30, 90459 NürnbergE-Mail: technik_fronarbeit@d-f-b.info

Kasse / Buchhaltung

Jens Seidel
Hans-Breckwoldt-Straße 46, 91153 RothE-Mail: kasse@d-f-b.info

Webmaster

Alexander KroglothE-Mail: webmaster@d-f-b.info
133953